Onward and Upward

So, after my adventures with Elf Tales; to date, there have been some 178 downloads of the free story: Fairies Don’t Flirt, and 2 downloads of the collection: Elf Tales (-also, 22 downloads of the sample chapters, which does give me hope).
Now I’ve uploaded a sample story for the next set of stories. The sample is Apologia, and can be found at: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/154868 And in two weeks +-, Space: Time: and Other Improbabilities will be posted.
Watch this space.

About stephenb5jones

Husband of one. Fixer of things. School bus driver. Father of two. Writer. Missionary. Philosopher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Onward and Upward

  1. It looks like two weeks really means sometime hopefully in a month or so. At the moment I am waiting, as patiently as I can, for my editor to finish with Space: Time:
    Time seems to be expanding beyond my control….

Leave a Reply

