Update

Hi;
I seem to have lost touch with my publisher. (Click the buy from publisher link to the right and you’ll see what I mean.) They did send an email to tell me everything is fine, and they are fixing the problems they’ve had with contacting me, and with their site.
I hope they do.
I’m not holding my breath. (It’s been two weeks.)
Anyway. I’m moving on. You may have noticed the new header. Elf Tales is/will be a collection of short fantasy stories, many, of course,with the (in)famous “B5 twist”. I will be self publishing on Smashwords.
I’m waiting to hear back from a second editor, and a cover artist.
Sometime in the next few weeks I may update the header to match the real cover art. I’ll add an extra page here just for the book.  I’ll advertise.
And I’ll decide the best way to deal with my first book–don’t worry about it. I got this.
(For now)
So, watch this space.  I’m back.

About stephenb5jones

Husband of one. Fixer of things. Father of two. Writer. Missionary. Philosopher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Update

  1. tmso says:

    Brilliant! Glad you are forging ahead and good luck with Tinker’s.

Leave a Reply

